Imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

bitop AG
Stockumer Straße 28
58453 Witten

Responsible for the contents in accordance
with § 10 section 3 of the Media Treaty (MDStV):

Dr. Andreas Bilstein

Contact:

Phone: +49 (0) 2302 / 91440-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2302 / 91440-10
Email: info@bitop.de


Registration:

Bochum District Court, HRB 8147

VAT No.:

VAT No. in accordance with § 27a of VAT regulation:
DE 243 855 091

Board of Management:

Daniel J. Berger
Dr. Andreas Bilstein

Chairman of the Board:

Dr. Dieter Hahn

Image Sources

iStock

8658589, © DNY59
33515920, © AndreyPopov
48218418, © AntonioGuillem
53158196, © kupicoo
55819256, © KatarzynaBialasiewicz
63338585, © Wavebreakmedia
73470817, © BlackJack3D
82829479, © AndreyPopov

shutterstock

64465042, © Guido Amrein
183585236, © wavebreakmedia

Conditions of Use

bitop AG makes every effort to ensure that the information provided on this website is correct and complete. However, bitop AG cannot accept any liability for the up-to-date nature, correctness or completeness of the information contained on this website. The same is true for any links to other websites (“external links”), to which this page refers either directly or indirectly. bitop AG is not responsible for the contents of any site that may be reached via such external links, nor for its data protection measures. bitop AG reserves the right to make alterations or additions to the information provided, without prior notice. The content of this website is protected by copyright. For reasons of copyright law, moreover, the storage and duplication of image material and graphics from this website that go beyond simple display on the screen is not permitted. bitop AG makes every effort to comply with copyrights on graphics, video sequences and texts or to use license-free graphics, video sequences and texts.

All trademarks and proprietary product names named within this website that may be protected by third parties are subject to the full scope of the stipulations of the respective applicable labelling legislation and proprietary rights of the respective registered owners.

The mere mention of a trademark or trademarks does not imply that such trademarks are not protected by third party rights.

Legal validity of this disclaimer: This disclaimer shall be interpreted as a part of the website from which the reader was directed to this page. If any parts or individual phrases of this text should fail to conform to the current legal situation, or be no longer or not fully in conformity therewith, this shall not affect the content or validity of the remaining parts of the document.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

bitop AG
Stockumer Straße 28
58453 Witten

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 MDStV:

Dr. Andreas Bilstein

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 2302 / 91440-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2302 / 91440-10
E-Mail: info@bitop.de


Registereintrag:

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Bochum
Registernummer: HRB 8147

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE 243 855 091

Vorstand:

Michael Braig (Vorstandsvorsitzender)
Dr. Andreas Bilstein (Mitglied des Vorstands)
Eva Galik (Mitglied des Vorstands)

Aufsichtsratvorsitzender:

Dr. Dieter Hahn

Bildquellen

iStock

8658589, © DNY59
33515920, © AndreyPopov
48218418, © AntonioGuillem
53158196, © kupicoo
55819256, © KatarzynaBialasiewicz
63338585, © Wavebreakmedia
599114872 © FatCamera
73470817, © BlackJack3D
82829479, © AndreyPopov

shutterstock

64465042, © Guido Amrein

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die bitop AG bemüht sich im Rahmen des Zumutbaren, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die bitop AG übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Dies gilt auch für Verbindungen zu anderen Websites („externe Links"), auf die diese Seite direkt oder indirekt verweist. Die bitop AG ist für den Inhalt einer Site, die mit einem solchen externen Link erreicht wird, sowie deren Datenschutzvorkehrungen nicht verantwortlich. Die bitop AG behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Aus Gründen des Urheberrechts ist allerdings die über die bloße Anzeige auf dem Bildschirm hinausgehende Speicherung und Vervielfältigung von Bildmaterial oder Grafiken aus dieser Website nicht gestattet. Die bitop AG strebt an, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder lizenzfreie Grafiken, Videosequenzen und Texte anzubieten.

Die innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und gegebenenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschänkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf dieser Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.